Hope everyone had a good Halloween. I celebrated by dusting off the makeup rust and doing another round of makeup for my ancient nun and realizing how out of practice I am. 😱😭

Tonight, I’m finally taking a page from The Anti-Planner by Dani Donovan (which I preordered months ago then promptly put it aside) and doing a time limit exercise: I do one task for 15 minutes then stop and work on another task. I am hoping it will stop with my perfectionism and how I freeze up when I think about my projects. My goal is to get my stream up and running again and a video posted by end of November.

The cover of The Anti-Planner: How to Get Shit Done When You Don’t Feel Like It by Dani Donovan. It is a spiral bound book with navy background and hand drawn sketches of various doodles done in gold foil.